Better Late Than Never

Oh you poor, little blog! I haven’t seen you in so long. Forgive me!

Ok, so I promised more photos. I definitely believe in the impact of the visual. That’s why I love that I have more pictures than words on my posts. I recognize the interest in sites like Pintrest and I hope my blog acts kind of like an ode to that. Except I want to offer all my readers/viewers some content as well as images. Let me know what content you are interested in and I’ll write about it. Inspire me and I will dedicate a post to you!

Below are some additional photos of two gorgeous models from West Talent: Ashley and Abby. Both girls were so wonderful, so young, and SO talented! And may I include another shout-out to Elizabeth Wiseman Photography (http://wisemanphoto.com/), Emily Miller for Abby only(http://www.delicatelybold.com/), and Lei for Ashley only with Mac Cosmetics-Chesterfield?! Thank you for letting me be a small part of these wonderful photographs!

Love to all,
Elizabeth

P.S. Fashion images for me are like candy. So don’t get a cavity with the latest upload!

Leave a Reply

